Click on a location to find directions and their contact info

EAM-Mosca Corporation

675 Jaycee Drive
Valmont Industrial Park
Hazle Township, PA 18202
USA
E-Mail: info@eammosca.com

EAM-Mosca Canada Ltd.

170 William Smith Drive
Whitby, Ontario L1N 9N3
Canada
info@www.eammosca.com

EAM-Mosca de Mexico S de RL de CV

Ave. Las Torres No. 800
Col. Los Morales
San Nicolás de Los Garza, N.L. C.P. 66440
Mexico
info@www.eammosca.com

Mosca GmbH

Gerd-Mosca-Straße 1
69429 Waldbrunn
Germany
info@mosca.com

Mosca Direct Ltd.

Colliers Way, Colliers Business Park
Cotgrave, Nottingham, NG12 3HA
United Kingdom
info_UK@mosca.com

Mosca Australia Pty. Ltd.

Unit 6 / 58 Frederick Street
Northgate QLD 4013
Australia
accounts.australia@mosca.com

Mosca Asia Pte. Ltd.

28 Genting Lane #08-02
Platinum 28n
Singapore 349585
Singapore
asia@mosca.com

Mosca Asia (Indonesia) Representative Office

Unity Building, Lantai 6 / A.2 / JI. Boulevard M5 no. 21
Summarecon Gading Serpong
Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
indonesia@mosca.com

Mosca Asia (Thailand) Representative Office

1126/2 New Petchburi Road
11th FI, Vanit Building II, Unit No. 11-08
Bangkok 10400
Thailand
thailand@mosca.com

Mosca Asia (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. | Mosca Malaysia Sdn Bnd

No. 3 Jalan Canggih 9,
Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang 81800 Ulu Tiram,
Johor, Malaysia
asiamalaysia@mosca.com

Mosca Asia (Malaysia) | Maschinenfabrik Gerd Mosca Sdn Bhd

No. 1 Jalan Canggih 9, Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang 81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia

Mosca Direct Shanghai Co. Ltd.

No. 5343, Nanting Road, Jinshan District
201505 Shanghai China
China
china@mosca.com

Mosca Japan K.K.

Shinagawa East One Tower 4F
2-16-1 Konan, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0075
Japan
japan@mosca.com

Mosca Direct Hungary Kft.

Tünde utca 23
4405 Nyíregyháza
Hungary
hungary@mosca.com

Mosca Direct Poland Sp. z o.o.

ul. Plowiecka 105/107
04-501 Warszawa
Poland
mdpinfo@mosca.com

Mosca Direct Spain S.L.U.

Polígono Industrial Les Pedreres, Sector B
Calle Industria, Nave 8
E-08390 Montgat- Barcelona
Spain
info.es@mosca.com

Mosca Emballage SASU

40 rue Jean Jaurés
93170 Bagnolet
France
info.fr@mosca.com